The best way to get in contact is through email.  Simply look through the list of emails below and pick the one(s) that your query relates to.  If you're unsure, just go for the marketing one and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.

Email addresses

Chairman Mark Dainty
Honorary Secretary Raluca Stefan
Honorary Treasurer Devan Vadher
Programme Raluca Stefan
Marketing Tyreece Jacobs
Website Tyreece Jacobs
Social Gayatri Patel
Education Mark Heller
Charity Comfort Ajoku

You can write to us (the address below), but none of the committee members are actually based there so it may take a little longer for your message to reach us.


Staple Inn Actuarial Society

Staple Inn Hall

High Holborn