The best way to get in contact is through email.  Simply look through the list of emails below and pick the one(s) that your query relates to.  If you're unsure, just go for the marketing one and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.

Email addresses

Chairman Mark Heller chairman@sias.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Jonny Boardley secretary@sias.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Kishan Patel treasurer@sias.org.uk
Programme Raluca Stefan programme@sias.org.uk
Marketing Luke Dangerfield marketing@sias.org.uk
Website Luke Dangerfield webmaster@sias.org.uk
Social Gayatri Patel social@sias.org.uk
Education Luke Dangerfield education@sias.org.uk
Charity Comfort Ajoku charity@sias.org.uk

You can write to us (the address below), but none of the committee members are actually based there so it may take a little longer for your message to reach us.

Location:

Staple Inn Actuarial Society
7th Floor – Holborn Gate
326-330 High Holborn
WC1V 7PP
UK