The best way to get in contact is through email.  Simply look through the list of emails below and pick the one(s) that your query relates to.  If you're unsure, just go for the marketing one and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.

Email addresses

Chairman Paul Sweeting chairman@sias.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Natanya Roelofse secretary@sias.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Kateryna Katyukha treasurer@sias.org.uk
Programme Emma Hutchinson programme@sias.org.uk
Regional/Evolution Anique Buddhdev regional@sias.org.uk
Marketing Nay Wynn marketing@sias.org.uk
Website Nay Wynn webmaster@sias.org.uk
Social Thomas Leigh-Eldredge social@sias.org.uk
Education Thomas Leigh-Eldredge education@sias.org.uk
Charity Gemma Heinson charity@sias.org.uk

You can write to us (the address below), but none of the committee members are actually based there so it may take a little longer for your message to reach us.

Location:

Staple Inn Actuarial Society
7th Floor – Holborn Gate
326-330 High Holborn
WC1V 7PP
UK